Noah with swans

I have been promising you to show the latest of Noah’s shots while out on a day trip to Arthur seat  taken a couple of weeks back when it was a nice sunny day. I have been trying out different settings on the camera, and on an earlier post you would have seen Noah modelling amongst the buttercups. I hasten to add I really was just going to take some shots of flowers for a project I was working on, when he just went into the shot and remained there so who couldn’t resist taking a few of him. He is a natural infront of  the lens, maybe I should enter him into a contest.

well here they are I hope you enjoy them:

You can also view them in higher resolution on my main photography page along with many more of Noah & the beautiful swans. Here 

Categories: camera/photography, play times, Walks | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Noah with swans

  1. Genie

    Over the top adorable!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

