Noah gets comfortable and starts his posing

This is how i got woken up at 5 in the morning

This is how i got woken up at 5 in the morning

P1160785

This is how I get woken up at 5 in the morning. Couldn’t resist reaching out for the camera, which I just happened to have nearby as I had been downloading images onto the computer the previous night.

P1160810

P1160809

What on earth have I created lol.  It has got to the stage that every time I reach for the camera Noah begins to start posing often in the most adorable of poses. As soon as I pick up the camera he followers me around the house trying to get into the shot, or if I’m leaving the house with the camera bag, he’s pulling on the bag (like a 2 year begging mummy not to leave him lol).

Noah getting a bit too close to the camera

Noah getting a bit too close to the camera

a little humour for the day ~ that i keep threating Noah with lol

a little humour for the day ~ that i keep threating Noah with lol

Any way folks its nice being back ~ back soon with another post showing Noah with the swans. I am really delighted with them. Maybe I should turn into a dog photographer lol.

Categories: camera/photography, Humour | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

