I’m back

Not staying long. it’s a busy busy busy time

Hello fellow bloggers’s it’s been a while. I have missed keeping you all up to date with how Noah I have been doing and  been getting up to.

Boy has October been a busy month and it looks like November is going to be just as busy. Work has been extremely busy since the new term.  I am starting something new at school, I’m planning and leading the VI (Visual impairment)group on Tuesday’s, so my nights have been typing out lesson plans to incorporate 3 activities into the weekly session.  At last I feel I’m contributing to the team. I have been getting hooked on pinterest, and getting my creative juices going.  There is so many good ideas I want to make a few things in school and at home for Christmas. I feel I’ve put everything else on the back burner. This weekend I really must start my own work in time for Christmas and get that photography tour book, got to use the voucher by the end of December and Saturday’s are now all booked.

This is a little section of photo’s I took when we all spent the day in Burntisland. It seems so long ago now, but remember with fondest memories. Noah had a great time splashing in the sea.

I feel really guilty that I haven’t been able to spend as much time with him as I would like. 4 more lesson plans, a trip to Malta next week for a salsa congress, might just have time to breathe properly, and plan another little adventure time with Noah………………………………………….. will keep you all posted, in the meantime.

A Happy spooky Halloween!!!

Categories: camera/photography, journeys, play times, Walks | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

