Hello everyone

Well what a busy week its been, I feel like If been chasing my tail, roll on in 3 weeks time when I will have 12 days off work. I find myself jumping on the computer most days to check my blog, just to see if any new people are following, and then I think, I haven’t anything interesting to actually put on this site, because all I’ve done is work, clean the house, food shopping, short walk or play with Noah or go to my dance class- which to be honest feeling rather guilty as I haven’t spent much time with Noah, well not enough quantity of time as I would like.

When I don’t have to work that is.

I’ve actually had a great weekend, very productive. Dinner party Friday night, the food was amazing, and a great way of  catching  up with friends. Saturday; despite working part of the day managed to spend some time playing at the park with Noah and rounding the day of with a salsa event in the evening. Packing away the summer clothes to make room for the winter wardrobe. Love Autumn time its my favourite season. Then Sunday was spent at Dalkeith Country Park. I had a great time with Noah and getting to grips working the new camera.

Here’s a little selection of pictures I took with my new camera of our time spent there:











Wish there was more days in a weekend. Why did God have to finish everything in 6 days and only allowing 1 day of rest. I feel another busy week is just about to begin. Roll on next weekend – thinking a train ride for Noah’s next adventure.

Categories: camera/photography, quotes | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Hello everyone

  1. Reblogged this on mshuggers and commented:
    please come say hello!!!

  2. Hello,
    Just letting you know that I’ve nominated you for the Super Sweet Blog Award.
    Check it out http://thejennymacbookblog.wordpress.com/

  3. Lovely park. I enjoyed the photos very much.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

