New purchase

Have decided the way forward to starting photography is to start of with a second hand camera and some handy tips to get me on my way to capturing decent photographs, and creating the time to do it. My inspiration was from a work colleague of mine, who gave up her job as a learning assistant to pursue her dream of becoming a professional photographer – a very talented one at that.

Have already booked this deal to get me started.Four-Hour Photography Walking Tour with Print

More importantly I needed a new camera. Late last night, I just happened to be on Ebay looking at cameras. Wish I had the money just to go out and buy a new camera, but for a decent one it is pretty expensive and I’ve already bought quite a few things on the mastercard. 0000ps. However I have purchased a

Panasonic G1 DMC-G1K Lumix

The deal I got on Ebay

I also bidded on a Canon EOS 450D Digital SLR but prices were going to high. I don’t know too much about Panasonic’s just hope I’ve made a good choice. The camera is only 14months old, been assured its in very good condition and comes with lots of extra’s.

Fingers crossed I get to grips using it – Excited, should be here by next week; in time for going on holiday with Noah to Angecroft Park in Ettrick in the October break.

Categories: camera/photography | Tags: , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “New purchase

  1. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

